"It is Better to be a Has Been, than a Never Was" Our Motto
Team Album - 1960-1969
Image ID: 2920
1962 - National Parachuting Championships - Winning US Team members - [l-r] Front: Jack Helms; Rear: third from left - Danny Byard, _____, Jerry Bourquin, Dick Fortenberry, Dick Harman, Joe Norman, Jim Arender, Phil Vander Weg
Unless otherwise noted, captions read from left to right.
Do you know Who, What, When, Where, Why, or anything else about the image you are viewing?
Please Share Whatever You Know by
Clicking Here